Nice Little Cocks


#jaggi #digitalbranding #entrepreneurship #letternote #pixpa #ideazinc

Don Charisma

Not what you were expecting🙂

One of my followers told me off last time, accused me of tricking him, light heatedly of course  … And Google were trying to send me questionable traffic. You’d have though I’d have learn’t my lesson ?


Anyway, before you smart-arses start up :

Cock – a male bird, especially of a domestic fowl.

(source http://www.oxforddictionaries.com/definition/english/cock)


The “American” dictionary also says much the same, so I’m well within my rights. American’s might know a cock as a rooster, to completely avoid any confusion.

So, I spotted this family of chickens at one of the local temples – Wak Ka Ting Tong is the name of the temple.

Cocks are pretty spectacular things to observe, there is something very masculine about them, always they stand very upright, as if ready for action at any minute. Obvious treat them with respect they can be very aggressive and…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

