Still Life Exercises.


zebramazing

Now, typically I’m not one to exercise (a bad habit, I know), but this week I’ve been committed to doing quick ~1hr30 exercises in photoshop. These still lives are based off the techniques and exercises we’ve been doing in my painting class. I’ve been too lazy to get out the paints (it’s such a hassle!) but I figure the skills I’m practicing here should cross over just fine, and vice versa. I’ve also taken to streaming some drawing and painting over at http://www.twitch.tv/taze08.

View original post

Leave a Reply

