Exhibition eve


The Duchess

It is exhibition eve, and I am nearly ready! My new paintings are framed, my cards and other goodies for sale are stacked up and my ‘Art Show’ bunting is folded neatly. I feel the kind of butterflies you feel before going on stage. I’m very excited to share tomorrow night with Nadia, and can’t wait to relax and enjoy it with all my friends.

The party’s in Winn Lane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane, at 5-8pm tomorrow night. Don’t be shy to come say hello and to ask me all about this picture and everything that happened in Amsterdam. Christian hostel in the red light district? Wild times. And lots of chips with mayonnaise.

View original post

Leave a Reply

