The 25 U.S. Companies That Pay The Most In Taxes


Please find the linke for the further info:

http://www.forbes.com/pictures/mef45fkfh/1-exxonmobil/

Thanks,

Jaggi

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by AirportsMadeSimple on April 27, 2012 at 8:39 pm

    Hi Jaggi – another good post. Question: Where do you live? I was trying to find out something “About” you, but maybe I missed it. I’m asking because if you travel internationally on an airplane, I would love it if you would be a guest-writer for a post in my blog. I like to keep things funny and/or offer tips (The Top 5 Reasons to…not to.., etc…). Thanks, AMS

    Reply

Leave a Reply

