somkritya

I woke up in the dead of the night
and was chased by 100 vampires
they not only wanted my blood
but also to rule my empire
I took refuge in a castle
didn’t know was infested with ghosts
turned out they were looking for
something yummy to go with their toast
I jumped from the castle
taking help of a pole
but as was my luck
I was now in the territory of ghouls
what a night  I thought
and called for help
but the werewolves came running
hearing my cries of yelp
I didn’t care where I was going
just ran as fast as I could
but as was the fate
there were living dead in these woods
and now my legs were not moving
at all due to fear
no this night couldn’t get any worse
I knew my death was near
as all of them approached…

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

