Jaggi

My C-DAC(N) experince has me lot in my initiatves becasue it taught me how business and real life works. It has helped me produce working examples in my focus areas. It also taught me how mangerial function and decesion are made. My approach has been to gauge h0wI can apply the analytical skills and tools that i have learnt at C-DAC (in all my current initiatives. And I am tried my best to get value out of the MCA programmefro that I keeping my focous a lot.
I never faced a lack of support from my peer and proffesors here at C-DAC. They encourage me in terms of giving me plateform to actually take my initiataves forward. I could participate in many of competition till now. The exposure has beenn tremendous.
I personally feels that C-DAC(N) culture is an add-on-experience to my comming 2 years.
I have to work hard…

View original post 322 more words

One response to this post.

  1. […] C-DAC exposure (bellwort.wordpress.com) […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

