List of Top Social bookmarking Sites in India:


List of Top Social bookmarking Sites in India:

Digg

Digg is one of the most popular social bookmarking sites in India, it shows the list of bookmarked sites on the basis of their popularity. The concept of Digg has got a major boost and it is one of the primary tools that online marketers use to make websites popular with the users.

Stumbleupon

Stumbleupon is another very popular social networking site with Internet users, users use it for online marketing. StumbleUpon offers wide range of tools and APIs to its users. Basically online marketers use it to promote their websites, all you need to do is refer some of the interesting pages of your site on StumbleUpon, people will view your pages and if they like it, they will automatically promote it. Visit the site to know more about StumleUpon.

del.icio.us

Delicious stores all your bookmarks in one place, users join Delicious and bookmark their site or any other site which they like, and place Tags for the bookmark, and in case a site is bookmarked by many members then it can reach the home page of Delicious, it basically helps in getting huge load of traffic in a very small time.

Technorati

Technorati is a leading blog search engine and bookmark site. Its content gets updated automatically from the feeds of blogs, and then it refers the relevant blogs to the users who are searching for the related data. More a blog gets updated, more is the number of visitors it gets.


Reddit

Reddit is another very famous website for bookmarking URLs and sharing it with other users and friends. Like other bookmarking sites, Reddit is also used for Internet Marketing.All you need to do is register a user name and password, and start submitting and sharing your bookmarks. Visit the site to know more about it.

Propeller

Propeller is a very good site for bookmarking news, stories and articles across the web world. Propeller also works like other social bookmarking sites, where in you can vote for the stories that the users have submitted. Visit the website to know more about it.

Mixx

Mixx is a site which connects you to the web content that really matters. Basically what Mixx does is that it tailors the content categories and tags and delivers the top-rated content as chosen by you and people who share your passions. As the name itself suggests Mixx, mixes the content, login to know more about it.

Slashdot

1.Slashdot, owned by SourceForge, Inc, features user-submitted current affairs news. Each story on the site has forum section attached, so that users can post their comments on the particular story. The summaries for the stories are generally edited by Slashdot’s own editors. Simply login to get started.

Buzzfeed

BuzzFeed is one of the very popular social bookmarking websites, which allows users to create and share their bookmarks with friends and other users across the world.

16 responses to this post.

  1. [...] List of Top Social bookmarking Sites in India: (bellwort.wordpress.com) [...]

    Reply

  2. [...] List of Top Social bookmarking Sites in India: (bellwort.wordpress.com) [...]

    Reply

  3. great site ! Thanks for you..

    Reply

  4. You guys should try this new dofollow social bookmarking site http://www.www.indigg.com

    Reply

  5. Thanks for sharing. Here are some more bookmarking site list
    which are Instant Approved Social Bookmarking site with No Registration

    Digitalbookmarking.com
    Bookmarkingstore.com

    Reply

  6. Great resource, Thanks for theFree bookmarking list and information. Nice job dude.Keep it up. I am requesting you to add my site to your list too.

    acrepairdallas.me
    acrepairplano.me
    floridainjury.me
    intrastatsoftware.me
    onlinefinancial.me
    sellsettlement.me
    sellstructuredsettlements.me
    structuredsettlementblog.me
    v3insurance.me
    waterdamagedallas.me

    social bookmarking list with instant approval

    Reply

  7. Really Great bookmarking website List
    here is new Dofollow bookmarking site to add on the list

    buystructured.me
    fundinvestment.me
    insurancesettlements.me
    itdegree.me
    sellingannuities.me
    sellsettlements.me
    settlementloan.me
    settlementquotes.me
    structured.me
    universitiescolleges.me

    bookmarking list instant approval 2013

    Reply

  8. Great resource, Thanks for theFree bookmarking list and information. Nice job dude.Keep it up. I am requesting you to add my site to your list too.

    azv.me
    bcq.me
    bfe.me
    bgq.me
    bhn.me
    bhv.me
    bkq.me
    gqb.me
    hvb.me
    kqb.me

    High pr social bookmarking sites 2013

    Reply

  9. Thanks for sharing social bookmarking list. i have submit all sites some sites are not work properly but great list i am impressed.
    i am a wedding planner and when i submit my website in given SBM list. i got good response.

    bkv.me
    bno.me
    bnv.me
    bpj.me
    bpq.me
    bpv.me
    bqg.me
    nvb.me
    oqb.me
    pqb.me

    Instant approval social bookmarking list 2013

    Reply

  10. Thanks for sharing social bookmarking list. i have submit all sites some sites are not work properly but great list i am impressed.
    i am a wedding planner and when i submit my website in given SBM list. i got good response.

    1stbandwidth.me
    bankinginvestment.me
    camroulette.me
    financialaide.me
    fixedhomeloans.me
    homeloanemicalculator.me
    investmentingold.me
    marketingtoday.me
    mypremiercard.me
    tourismaustralia.me

    high page rank bookmarking sites 2013

    Reply

  11. Awesome Site nice information.

    Reply

  12. th’k for shearing Ur information thk’s a lots.

    Reply

  13. do drop your email id. Will send you across some other sites.

    Reply

  14. There are some quality design site which are sample show in this site. You can submit fresh site .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,586 other followers

